MedicalMarijuanaShutterstock1-300x200Event Description:  An informative online webinar specific to medical cannabis and Lyme Disease.  This is an introduction to how various forms of medical cannabis and hemp can help relieve symptoms for people suffering with Lyme Disease.

When:  Thursday, August 18, 2016

US Times:  EST:  1:00pm-2:30pm; MST:  12pm-1:30pm, MDT:  11am-12:30pm, PST:  10am-11:30am.  For other regions see:  http://www.timeanddate.com/time/zones/  (correct me if I’m wrong but that would mean it’s on at 12pm here in WI)

Register at this link:  https://www.eventbrite.com/e/realm-of-caring-orientation-lyme-disease-and-you-tickets-26888571441

For more information on medical Cannabis see:  https://madisonarealymesupportgroup.com/2015/05/19/marijuana-the-miracle-herb/

%d bloggers like this: