Governor Evers is proposing a new plan, a 150 day shutdown of the state followed by a 120 day extension – 270 days total or 9 months. This plan will get sent to the JCRAR (Joint Committee for Review on Administrative Rules). The 10 people on this committee hold the direction of our lives in their hands.

Contact them and let them know if you do not want this order imposed as a law. We need them to strike down all aspects of this plan.

*NO 150 DAY CONTINUATION
*NO 120 DAY EXTENSION
*NO FORCED MASKS
*NO FORCED TESTING
*NO FORCED VACCINATION
*NO FORCED QUARANTINE
*NO RESTRICTIONS

If the JCRAR rejects Governor Evers’ plan then it dies. We must make sure this happens, but they are only going to know how you feel if you ACTUALLY CALL.

Elected officials you should reach out to:

EMAIL
Rep.Ballweg@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Nass@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Neylon@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Stroebel@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Sen.Wirch@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Quinn@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Hebl@legis.wisconsin.gov
Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov

PHONE
(R) Steve Nass 608-266-2635
(R) Duey Stroebel 608-266-7513
(R) Joan Ballweg 608-266-8077
(R) Adam Neylon 608-266-5120
(R) Senator Craig 608-266-5400
(R) Rep Quinn 608-266-2519
(D) Sen Larson (608) 266-7505
(D) Sen Wirch (608) 267-8979 (262) 694-7379
(D) Rep Hebl 608) 266-7678
(D) Rep Subeck (608) 266-7521

Please copy and paste to your family and friends.

Here is a sample email you can use: Strike Down Gov. Evers’ Extension

If you are not used to making phone calls and you are unsure of what to say feel free to use this “script”.

“Hello, my name is ________.  I am calling because I understand that you are on the JCRAR committee and you will be hearing Governor Evers’ request for another shutdown of our state. Our economy is already suffering greatly.  Small businesses are crumbling by the day. We cannot sustain one more week of being shut down, let alone nine more months.

I am asking the Senator/representative to stand with the citizens of Wisconsin and allow us to live and work freely as afforded to us by the Constitution. Please give us the risks and the recommendations but allow us to make our own choices for our own health based on the knowledge of our own bodies and discussions with our physicians.

This overreach must stop now. The government was given to us to PROTECT our rights not to LIMIT them. I am asking specifically that Senator/representative_________________ does not allow:

150 DAY CONTINUATION
120 DAY EXTENSION
FORCED MASKS
FORCED TESTING
FORCED VACCINATION
FORCED QUARANTINE
ANY RESTRICTIONS

(You can decide whether or not to discuss the following details)
  • The reason given for the initial lockdown was to prevent hospital overload, but hospitals never experienced overloadonly NY experienced a slight increase.

  • According to a well-known epidemiologist, the lockdown has only made things worse by prolonging sickness and social consequences like suicides and domestic abuse.

  • He also states a feared “second wave or spike” of illness is an invention to justify policy that politicians are afraid of reversing. 

  • There is much research showing face-masks harbor bacteria and limit oxygen to the wearer.

  • Testing is abysmal and can not be trusted.

  • Past respiratory vaccines had severe side-effects and death, and forced vaccinations are an infringement upon our civil rights.

  • Forced quarantine for the healthy is also an infringement on our civil rights.

  • Those that state they are following the “science” are only following scientists dependent upon government funding who spout the accepted narrative.

Please stand with the people that you agreed to protect. Let those who have concerns wear masks and quarantine themselves if they so choose. But allow others to work and provide for their families. Thank you.”