https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-E-Z-6BfQaiGXRSaPQnUMg?mc_cid=efa41f597b&mc_eid=fe12caca21

Klinghardt Weekly Debrief

This Thursday Dr Klinghardt will be talking about post vaccine syndrome and long covid: the symptoms and his suggested options to help overcome it. 

We know that this is going to be a very popular Debrief and we have a maximum of 1,000 places so please make sure you log into the call early to reserve your spot!

We apologise in advance if you’re unable to join, there will be a very limited time 48 hour replay.

 

8.30pm UK
9.30pm Central Europe
12.30PM Pacific
3.30pm Eastern

By registering for this webinar you understand that the information contained within it is the copyright of Dr Klinghardt and that NO recordings may be made. If you do not agree to this then please do not register.

Register Here

%d bloggers like this: