http://

Biological Approach to Chronic Lyme

Sept. 2, 2021

This is the first in a new series of Debriefs from Dr Klinghardt on Lyme and its co-infections, updated for 2021.

Dr Klinghardt holds weekly Debriefs every Thursday at 8.30pm UK time, 12.30pm Pacific, 3.30pm Eastern.

Sign up via the link below to join our newsletter and receive invitations to these live sessions: http://eepurl.com/df7ydT

_____________________

**Comment**

Lengthy talk but if you scroll to the pictures of borrelia, he begins talking about his treatment approach.

Dr. Klinghardt uses a sublingual form of Hyaluronic Acid to fool the cyst forms to open and become spirochetes so they can be killed by antimicrobials.  For more on Klinghardt’s treatment:  Klinghardt Lyme Protocol

Hyaluronic Acid is a type of sugar molecule.  Many other Lyme literate doctors also use forms of sugar such as Stevia or Erythritol as “cyst busters,” in their treatment regimens.  Look for reputable sources of Erythritol as it is most commonly made with GMO cornstarch.