WI Public Hearing Feb 3

http://www.channel3000.com/news/Bill-would-set-standards-for-treatment-of-Lyme-disease/37560682  (Go here for informative video)

Committee on Health
PUBLIC HEARING – FEBRUARY 3RD
Wisconsin Capitol Building 2 East Main Street, Madison, WI
Begins: 10:01 AM 415 Northwest (subject to change)

Items AB658; AB659; AB660; AB708; AB709; AB710; AB711; AB712; AB713; AB736; AB752; AB765; AB766; AB768

AB768 – Rules regarding diagnosis and treatment of Lyme disease and requiring the exercise of rule- making authority.
Main Authors: Rep David Craig, Assembly District 83 (R-Big Bend) Rep.Craig@legis.wisconsin.gov (888) 534-0083
Senator Frank Lasee, Senate District 1 (R-De Pere) Sen.Lasee@legis.wisconsin.gov (608) 266-3512
Authors/Sponsors: Representatives Craig, Sargent, Ballweg, Considine, Jagler, Kahl, Kremer, T. Larson, A. Ott, Petersen, Sinicki,
Skowronski, Spreitzer, Thiesfeldt and Kooyenga; cosponsored by Senators Lasee, C. Larson, Olsen and Vinehout.

Committee Members ( Link http://docs.legis.wisconsin.gov/2015/committees/assembly/1406 )
Assembly District 15 (R – New Berlin)
Rep.Sanfelippo@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0620 (888) 534-0015
Assembly District 55 (R – Neenah)
Rep.Rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-5719 (888) 534-0055
Assembly District 87 (R – Glen Flora)
Rep.Edming@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7506 (888) 534-0087
Assembly District 82 (R – Franklin)
Rep.Skowronski@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-8590 (888) 534-0082
Assembly District 59 (R – Kewaskum)
Rep.Kremer@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-9175 (888) 534-0059
Assembly District 25 (R – Manitowoc)
Rep.Tittl@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-0315 (888) 529-0025
Assembly District 40 (R – Waupaca)
Rep.Petersen@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-3794 (888) 947-0040
Assembly District 44 (D – Janesville)
Rep.Kolste@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-7503 (888) 947-0044
Assembly District 8 (D – Milwaukee)
Rep.Zamarripa@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 267-7669 (888) 534-0008
Assembly District 7 (D – Milwaukee)
Rep.Riemer@legis.wisconsin.gov
(608) 266-1733 (888) 529-0007
Assembly District 78 (D – Madison)
Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov