The most recent subcommittee appointees are:

Member for Other Tick-Borne Diseases and Co-infections:  Garth Nicolson, MD, PhD, President, Chief Scientific Officer and Emeritus Professor of Molecular Pathology, The Institute for Molecular Medicine

Member for Vaccine and Therapeutics:  Felipe C. Cabello, MD. Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, New York Medical College

Entire list of members found here: